Skip navigation

I decided to relocate my desk in another corner of my room, my older desk has become a test area now! 😛 So, on my desk you may find.


1) My Acer TravelMate 6291 / ubuntu laptop (with 17″ Screen attached)

2) My new Acer Aspire One (running XP –  i required a windows machine for some testing)

3) A network switch (beneath monitor) I really should replace this with a managed once since it is messing up my vlans)

4) My 3 Penguins  (guess what they are representing)

The rest is the obvious!

And this is how the tech area looks when i am labbing..

Leave a Reply

